AS3Blog.org http://www.as3blog.org Experimenting with Actionscript 3 Thu, 05 Feb 2015 23:22:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Move the Registration of a DisplayObject in AS3http://www.as3blog.org/2014/10/30/move-pivot-registration-of-a-displayobject-in-as3/ http://www.as3blog.org/2014/10/30/move-pivot-registration-of-a-displayobject-in-as3/#respond Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:48:31 +0000 http://www.as3blog.org/?p=306 http://www.as3blog.org/2014/10/30/move-pivot-registration-of-a-displayobject-in-as3/feed/ 0 Resolved: Flash Builder Crashes on Startuphttp://www.as3blog.org/2014/08/02/resolved-flash-builder-crashes-on-startup/ http://www.as3blog.org/2014/08/02/resolved-flash-builder-crashes-on-startup/#respond Sat, 02 Aug 2014 16:10:48 +0000 http://www.as3blog.org/?p=293 http://www.as3blog.org/2014/08/02/resolved-flash-builder-crashes-on-startup/feed/ 0 Ternary / Conditional Operator in Actionscript 3http://www.as3blog.org/2014/04/15/ternary-conditional-operator-in-actionscript-3/ http://www.as3blog.org/2014/04/15/ternary-conditional-operator-in-actionscript-3/#respond Wed, 16 Apr 2014 04:18:01 +0000 http://www.as3blog.org/?p=279 http://www.as3blog.org/2014/04/15/ternary-conditional-operator-in-actionscript-3/feed/ 0 Bring to Front Functionhttp://www.as3blog.org/2014/04/01/bring-to-front-function/ http://www.as3blog.org/2014/04/01/bring-to-front-function/#respond Tue, 01 Apr 2014 18:29:16 +0000 http://www.as3blog.org/?p=272 http://www.as3blog.org/2014/04/01/bring-to-front-function/feed/ 0 Annoying Adobe Illustrator Behavior Problem Solvedhttp://www.as3blog.org/2013/07/14/annoying-adobe-illustrator-behavior-problem-solved/ http://www.as3blog.org/2013/07/14/annoying-adobe-illustrator-behavior-problem-solved/#respond Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:23:42 +0000 http://www.as3blog.org/?p=256 http://www.as3blog.org/2013/07/14/annoying-adobe-illustrator-behavior-problem-solved/feed/ 0 How to Iterate The Properties of an AS3 Classhttp://www.as3blog.org/2012/10/06/how-to-iterate-the-properties-of-an-as3-class/ http://www.as3blog.org/2012/10/06/how-to-iterate-the-properties-of-an-as3-class/#respond Sat, 06 Oct 2012 07:31:51 +0000 http://www.as3blog.org/?p=252 http://www.as3blog.org/2012/10/06/how-to-iterate-the-properties-of-an-as3-class/feed/ 0 Super Fast: How to Add a Drop Shadowhttp://www.as3blog.org/2012/04/14/super-fast-how-to-add-a-drop-shadow/ http://www.as3blog.org/2012/04/14/super-fast-how-to-add-a-drop-shadow/#respond Sat, 14 Apr 2012 23:44:58 +0000 http://www.as3blog.org/?p=249 http://www.as3blog.org/2012/04/14/super-fast-how-to-add-a-drop-shadow/feed/ 0 Add Mask to Display List when using StageScaleMode.SHOW_ALLhttp://www.as3blog.org/2011/12/29/add-mask-to-display-list-when-using-stagescalemode-show_all/ http://www.as3blog.org/2011/12/29/add-mask-to-display-list-when-using-stagescalemode-show_all/#comments Thu, 29 Dec 2011 08:11:50 +0000 http://www.as3blog.org/?p=240 http://www.as3blog.org/2011/12/29/add-mask-to-display-list-when-using-stagescalemode-show_all/feed/ 2 How to Remove Spaces from a Stringhttp://www.as3blog.org/2011/08/04/how-to-remove-spaces-from-a-string/ http://www.as3blog.org/2011/08/04/how-to-remove-spaces-from-a-string/#respond Fri, 05 Aug 2011 01:54:07 +0000 http://www.as3blog.org/?p=234 http://www.as3blog.org/2011/08/04/how-to-remove-spaces-from-a-string/feed/ 0 Comic-Con 2011 Can Kiss My Asshttp://www.as3blog.org/2011/07/28/comic-con-2011-can-kiss-my-ass/ http://www.as3blog.org/2011/07/28/comic-con-2011-can-kiss-my-ass/#respond Thu, 28 Jul 2011 07:05:07 +0000 http://www.as3blog.org/?p=226 http://www.as3blog.org/2011/07/28/comic-con-2011-can-kiss-my-ass/feed/ 0